Too Fast To Live, Too Young To Die

gd

Yaiks! That looks like fresh and painful!

I can never get myself a tattoo, I am scared of needles. They have to put me under if I ever decided to get one. πŸ˜€

G-Dragon of Big Bang is proud to show off his tattoos. He better be. He spent hours of torture just to imprintΒ  that beautifully written phrase on his back, which I hope he will not go by. He better live slow and die old πŸ˜›

He has also shown off his tattooed arms recently.

arms

“On his left arm, he has engraved β€œmoderatoβ€œ, which is a musical term for moderate timing or moderation.

Engraved on his right arm is β€œvita dolceβ€œ, which means sweet life” (Popseoul).

Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,952 dropped by

