Charice: Aspiring Rapper?

Charice

I hope not!

However, she was not bad at it. She looked so cute and adorable. She really looked like she was having a good time. Chasters were surely entertained by her. I hope David Foster will not reprimand her (just kidding).

i know, i can’t post the title “stupid love” haha. just here in the description. 😀 i’m not a good rapper. I TRIED MY BEST THOUGH. (Charice)

I certainly enjoyed watching her. I was smiling all through out the video even though I hate rap. No offense Cha.

Check the video below and be amused.

by: Charice

2 Responses to “Charice: Aspiring Rapper?”


  1. 1 ItsMeChuck August 2, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    Sir Foster, Tita Oprah:

    Why not have fun too? Be entertained. Please don’t punish her….hahaha ^__^ LOL

  2. 2 redundancy pay August 11, 2009 at 4:40 am

    It made me smile too… need some more practise on the rap tho’ but cute, really cute. More powerr to you Charice! Clap, clap, clap!


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,694 dropped by

