Is Jang Na Ra Looking For A Date?

JNR?

Is the world economic problem really making Jang Na Ra desperate or am I just getting crosseyed?

I just happened to see this ad in Friendster and oh boy, oh boy! I had to scratch my eyes and made sure I had no sleep (crusties) on them. Am I seeing double? No,  I think the face belongs to one person.

Well, see for yourself folks and correct me if I’m wrong.

jang_na_ra

Picture of Jang Na Ra in a Soju ad compared
to the picture of the girl in an Asian Dating Mall ad.
2 Responses to “Is Jang Na Ra Looking For A Date?”


  1. 1 regine March 31, 2009 at 5:00 am

    hi, your so beautiful

  2. 2 bjharm June 11, 2009 at 9:21 am

    lol all those photos from those sort of sites are stolen ones of celebs. That one is from one of her CV/endorsements for that Korean beer they drink all the time… lol wonder if both Jang Nara and the beer company can both sue at the same time…


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,551 dropped by

