Charice Invades Good Morning America

chasinging

Charice once again showed America her singing prowess by appearing on America’s number 1 morning show, Good Morning America. Charice together with David Foster delighted the audience and the world with Bodyguard soundtracks: I Have Nothing and I Will Always Love You. (Please click on the song titles to see the video).

The mini-me of Robin Roberts (Charice) did not fail to impress everybody in the audience and her fans all over the world. People were staying up all night long in order to hear Charice voice one more time; it was worth the wait.

Yes, you are seeing what I am seeing: Chasters Divanatics waved their love and support for our dear diva. We are one of you guys.

To Charice: GREAT JOB!


2 Responses to “Charice Invades Good Morning America”


  1. 1 alex de guia November 19, 2008 at 4:38 am

    hi cha, great job … although i had been hearing this song in my car , in my computer countless times everyday since i bougth 3 hitman . love your graceful singing, please stay sweet always.

  2. 2 Ken November 20, 2008 at 2:15 am

    Job well done Charice! You made us proud again and I also like your new version of I will Survive..

    http://baketba.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,816 dropped by

