Piolo Pascual and Won Bin in Top 10 Asian Heart Throb Poll

I am available girls

Won Bin (photo above), who by the way looks like my brother, is top 2 in the Asian Heart Throb poll. Ahead of him is none other than the handsome Piolo Pascual (below), a hunk from the Philippines.

I don’t need to act cute, I am already one

Wow, Asians do really know how to judge and pick the right guys. These guys are what we call the Vitamin A (good for the eyes). I am just wondering who else made the top 10. My source is kind of limited and the link was no longer available.

Source: Starmometer

Picture Credit: Internet

11 Responses to “Piolo Pascual and Won Bin in Top 10 Asian Heart Throb Poll”


  1. 1 angel July 26, 2008 at 10:38 am

    woohh. won bin?! Hindi na nakakagulat si piolo! ahehe

  2. 2 Caramba! July 26, 2008 at 6:42 pm

    Piolo is soooo hot. Who is Won Bin?

  3. 3 laila July 26, 2008 at 11:24 pm

    Won Bin is from the drama Autumn Tale, Friends, and others. He is so cute. I can’t believe ALL ABOUT ASIA keeps bragging that he looks like her brother. C’mon, show us a picture.

  4. 4 SSHH July 27, 2008 at 12:13 am

    Hot guys! Keep them coming!

  5. 5 lalaine garcia September 27, 2008 at 3:35 am

    i lab u piolo!! iwish i cud c u soon.!

  6. 6 wowie October 10, 2008 at 8:44 am

    That only shows…Filipinos always standout…
    Go Piolo….so proud of u….

  7. 7 akara July 12, 2009 at 10:02 am

    i love won bin!!!!

  8. 8 kryzty July 27, 2009 at 2:06 pm

    He’s not just VIT.A but CENTRUM as one of his endorsements.Go PJ!

  9. 9 daniela May 20, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    ♠won bin estan lindo♠

  10. 11 tips for internet dating December 12, 2012 at 9:35 am

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,457 dropped by

