Ninja Assassin Casts in Comic-Con

Rain, Naomi Harris, and James McTeigue

Getting cozy there Rain, don’t let the Clouds see this.

I cannot wait to see Rain‘s movie. I never thought I will get excited with his movie at all. Ninja Assassin looks interesting regardless of the corny title.

Rain, Naomi Harris, and James McTeigue were in Comic-Con yesterday to sign autographs, answer questions, and promote their bloody action packed film Ninja Assassin.

I’m sure every Rain fans a.k.a Clouds (Popseoul term) will pack the theaters and drool over Rain‘s body (he’s shirtless most of the time) and worship every inch of it no matter how bloody it is.

The movie has no release date set yet.

More photos at below:

Source: Ninja Assassin Movie

Photo Credits: Rain-America

8 Responses to “Ninja Assassin Casts in Comic-Con”


  1. 1 BiFan July 25, 2008 at 4:10 pm

    Rain is awesome. I can’t wait to see his movie too.

  2. 2 MEEMEE July 25, 2008 at 9:56 pm

    Other blog site they call him mushroom head. Now that I saw his pictures, he does look like a a mushroom. LOL!

  3. 3 noona July 26, 2008 at 10:04 pm

    The title is based on an old comic book character that now Rain is bringing to life. Corny…yeah since Ninja means assassin in Japanese…thus Assassin Assassin..? But in order to bring the comic book hero to the big screen, I suppose they had to keep the title.
    Looks like Rain is dropping the pretty boy k-bubble gum pop icon for the new kick ass Asian action hero. I am def. down with that since he is so good to the eyes.
    Can’t wait for the movie either….see ya in the front row ; )

  4. 4 laila July 26, 2008 at 11:25 pm

    Noona, I will be there too but not on the front row, the screen will hurt my eye. 🙂

  5. 5 reil July 27, 2008 at 12:15 am

    Okay, I’ll check this out too.

  6. 6 eaint September 13, 2008 at 6:05 am

    I like the movie of you (FULL HOUSE). Please sent me mail.

  7. 7 ar-jay November 23, 2008 at 3:15 am

    HOLY CRAP!!!!!!what happened to his hair?

  8. 8 ar-jay November 23, 2008 at 3:17 am

    HOLY CRAP!!!!!!!What happened to his hair??????


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,816 dropped by

