My Brother Won Bin

Yeah, he does look like my brother but my brother’s lips is way redder than his. No wonder why girls come running after my younger bro.  Hmm!

Anyway, Won Bin was just released from the military months ago and was off the spotlight for about 4 years or so. The only series  I have seen him in was Autumn In My Heart (Song Hye Kyo and Song Seung-Hun) but he was in plenty of Korean dramas that I haven’t known or seen.

My Brother was his last film in 2004.

He will be filming his new film “Mother” on September this year with his co-star Kim Hye-ja.

2 Responses to “My Brother Won Bin”


  1. 1 OMO July 25, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    So are you telling me your bloodline is pretty?

  2. 2 Ceci July 9, 2009 at 8:18 pm

    I like Won bin he is so fucking hot!!!an excellent meat for export!!jajajaj!!


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,816 dropped by

