South Korean Hunk’s Childhood Photos

His name is Daniel Henney, a Korean-American and  the supporting actor in the series My Lovely Kim Sam Soon and  Spring Waltz. Daniel Henney is part of the upcoming sequel of X-Men, the X-Men Origins:Wolverine as Agent Zero.

He was cute when he was little but way cuter or perhaps hotter when he grew older. No wonder why my Korean friend is so crazy about him. I bet most Korean women and non-Koreans are crazy about him too.

Source: K-Popped

Photo Credits: Internet and Wherever K-Popped got it from

4 Responses to “South Korean Hunk’s Childhood Photos”


  1. 1 WOW July 24, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    Wow! He is indeed cute when he was tiny. I love Daniel Henney. I can’t wait for his X-Men movie.

  2. 2 Shirley July 26, 2008 at 5:11 pm

    Okay, my son looks like little Daniel. So, my son will be a hunk when he grows u p then. HAHAHA!

  3. 3 SSHH July 27, 2008 at 12:14 am

    I love him on the Spring Waltz.

  4. 4 creed mirth January 30, 2009 at 8:11 pm

    you’re so gwapo talaga ever chevenesh!!!!


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,551 dropped by

