Charice on Maalaala Mo Kaya

Most real life stories are told, wrote about, or made a movie of are stories of people who have left major impacts on other people’s lives. These are the people who have achieved something great and worthy of recognition or just simply because they made stories that are worth telling and selling. However, most of the subjects of real life stories are either old or dead. Charice is neither one of those (thank God!) but her life story will be told on Maalala Mo Kaya (Will You Remember), a renowned TV drama anthology in the Philippines that has been around for 17 years.

Can you imagine, the show was born a year before Charice was and now they are telling her story to the whole world (mind as well say it)?  Remarkable! Charice is.

I know  bits and pieces of Charice‘s story but I am still anxious to know the whole 16 years of her bittersweet life. Unfortunately for me I don’t have TFC nor cable, I am just going wait for someone to post the video on Youtube and learn more of her life story on MMK.

Oh by the way, if I am not mistaken Charice will play herself. Gosh! Now I wish I am in the Philippines.

Source and Photo Credit: Charicemania, Charicediva.com, and Chasters League

14 Responses to “Charice on Maalaala Mo Kaya”


  1. 1 whacha July 25, 2008 at 11:13 am

    hey, the image is not from charicemania.com. It’s from Chasters League or charicediva.com. Charicemania.com didn’t properly credited Chasters League on this picture. Look closely on the credits below the picture.

  2. 2 Eklabush July 25, 2008 at 12:07 pm

    its okie lol

  3. 3 ALL ABOUT ASIA July 25, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    whacha,

    I have no problem giving credit where credit is due. Since I didn’t really see where Charicemania got the picture from, I credited it to CM since CM is my source.

    I did check the chasters and Charicediva and both sites have the photo. To be fair I will give photo credits to all of them. Thanks for the info.

  4. 4 CherAnn July 25, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    I was the one who posted the picture on http://www.charicediva.com, the picture was created by Chasters League… thanks for giving her credit, she deserves it all 🙂

  5. 5 ALL ABOUT ASIA July 25, 2008 at 7:05 pm

    My pleasure, Cher Ann.

    Thanks!

  6. 6 Charice Forever July 25, 2008 at 7:25 pm

    Thanks ALL ABOUT ASIA for supporting our Charice.

  7. 7 karen July 27, 2008 at 1:45 am

    idolo kita charice..mganda ang show mo.i dol din kta zsazsa

  8. 8 angelica January 3, 2009 at 4:55 am

    san i introduce mo aq kay mam charo/…..alam mo magaling nmn aqng mag acting gusto ko snang mak partner si joshua dionisio and eliza pineda kahit aq un kontra bida….
    nako ,,,,,sana may pbb nnman noh?12-16 years old pra mka paxok aq ..actually im 14 years and talented rn,,^^
    and sana pmunta sila here sa baguio para makasali aq,,,hehe,,,geh god bless//….^^

  9. 9 angelica January 3, 2009 at 4:57 am

    sna mkita q rn c charice…thats one of my purpose kng bk8 gusto qng mging artista…^^

  10. 10 eppie l. enguito April 29, 2009 at 11:06 pm

    I really admired Charice pempengco even during the time when she joined the Litte Big Star. She sings like a Professional at her age. She should be grateful to the one who discoverd her…

  11. 11 docgov valenciano May 2, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    Have a nice day!”!”!if you want a nice and beautiful true to life story just email me at doc_gov@yahoo.com or chat me at,vgovmuel@yahoo.com….i hope the whole world and you will enjoy my true story,it includes a drama,comedy and action,,,i promise that my true story gives as an inspiration for all the peoples of all ages,.,.,.,thank you and God bless you always!”!”!”!

  12. 12 docgov valenciano May 2, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    Have a nice day!”!”!if you want a nice and beautiful true to life story just email me at doc_gov@yahoo.com or chat me at,vgovmuel@yahoo.com….i hope the whole world and you will enjoy my true story,it includes a drama,comedy and action,,,i promise that my true story gives as an inspiration for all the peoples of all ages,.,.,.,thank you and God bless you always!”!”!”!

  13. 13 jameboy May 4, 2009 at 2:56 am

    good day/// or magandang hapon poh sayo;ahmn sana ipatoloy mo ang iyong magandang voice at alam mo na kaw pa ang naka duet ni celine dione.kept up the good work.

  14. 14 RHETA MAY May 5, 2009 at 1:38 am

    keep up the goodwork girl…..


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,551 dropped by

