Kwon Sang Woo Will Forever Be Unavailable

On the press conference today (July 18) at the Seoul Plaza Hotel, Kwon Sang Woo confirmed that he will tie the knot with the actress fiancee Son Tae Young. The wedding nuptials is set to happen on September 28 this year.

Oh my gosh! I can’t decide whether this is a good news or bad. Well, I guess it depends on the recipient of this big news.

If you are Kwong Sang Woo’s friends, family, or fiancee, this is definitely  a good news. However, if you happen to be Kwon Sang Woo’s imaginary girlfriend, PLEASE, do not commit suicide.

It is indeed time for the hottie actor to settle down. Kwon Sang Woo  is on the height of settle-down-age (32) and he appeared to have picked a very good match, Son Tae Young.

KSW Statement quoted from Soompi site:

 

KSW states, “My father passed away 6 months after I was born.  Thus, I have always been thinking about raising a family where I could provide a resting place for the mind of my beloved ones.  My dream is to meet the person I want to marry and I won’t regret to give all my love to her.”  He says that their family members get along well and Son Tae Young has been bringing lots of laughter to his family. He states, “I will always love her.”  He states that he and STY will continue their entertainment careers after they get married.

 

Congratulations to the engaged and soon to be Mr. and Mrs. Kwon Sang Woo. (Oops! I forgot, Korean women do not take their husbands’ name). Anyway, congratulations to you both.

 

Source: Soompi

Picture credits: Internet and  wherever Soompi got it from

10 Responses to “Kwon Sang Woo Will Forever Be Unavailable”


  1. 1 PlokmasterBloggingTools July 19, 2008 at 12:46 am

    Hello… nice blog you got here… I have a new developed software for you… and I have provided a demo… visit my blog now!

  2. 2 Mi*In July 19, 2008 at 6:48 am

    hey.. just dropping by…
    yeah, im one of the imaginary girlfriend…
    i guess i have no choice but to wish them all the best..
    ㅠ_ㅠ

  3. 3 heartbroken July 19, 2008 at 9:20 pm

    Waaaaaa! KSW, you lied to me! You lied to me!

    I believed you, I believed!

    Waaaaa!

  4. 4 KSW Fan July 19, 2008 at 10:04 pm

    Congratulations guys!

  5. 5 karen July 20, 2008 at 1:22 pm

    Sob! Sob!

    Why Oppa why?

  6. 6 jw July 27, 2008 at 1:01 pm

    Just let he do what he want to do, I think as fans you all must be happy if your idol happy and find value thing in his live…so give our support to him…when I look him,I think he really in love so let it be!!! KSW GO! GO!…..

  7. 7 ksw's-girl November 13, 2008 at 4:06 am

    apah!it can’t be..y did u lie to me..
    we supposed to get married right??

    haha just kidding guys..don’t be so bad..just let my darling be happy..i think he won’t decide to ask sty to marry him if he doesn’t love him right? but hey opah…if your relationship won’t work, i’m just right here waiting for you..okay??

    ahaha..sorry guys..i’m really a fan of this person..
    luv yah!

  8. 8 younne_jonas July 4, 2009 at 5:51 am

    serasi bamget koq…….

  9. 9 younne_jonas July 4, 2009 at 5:57 am

    KSW CAKEP BANGET, SEMUA FILM YANG DIA MAINKAN PASTI LARIS, KARNA ACTINGNYA ITU YANG KEREN BANGET….

  10. 10 younne_jonas July 4, 2009 at 6:03 am

    AKU GA SETUJU DENGAN TANTEKU MENURUT AKU SON TAE YOUNG COCOK AMA YANG PAKE KACA MATA KARNA DALAM CERITA ITU KAMU SERASI AMA YANG PAKE KACA MATA….JANGAN MARAH YA KARNA ITU CUMA BOONG.


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,551 dropped by

