Out of This World Beef Stew

Yes, this is my beef stew. My husband calls my stew “Out of This World”. He said he tasted many beef stews in his life but none of them compares to mine. I didn’t even have the chance to snap a photo of my stew on a serving bowl because him and his friends immediately dug into my dish (with rice of course) and consumed the whole pot I fixed. Yeah, they left just enough for me to take to work (lunch).

I shouldn’t be calling this my beef stew since my late father was actually the one who originated the recipe. Oh no, he didn’t personally hand me down his recipe, I just remembered what he put in it. I did improvised his beef stew a little bit by adding some kick into it.

My husband actually tasted my late father’s dish before we left the country and he absolutely loved it. However, he admitted that he liked my stew better than my father’s.

For the recipe, I am having trouble writing it down because I didn’t really measure anything, I just eyeballed it. Well, I will finish it somehow.

If you are interested to learn the recipe just email me at allaboutasia@korepinoy.com

I promise I will email the recipe to you once I perfected completed it. 🙂

3 Responses to “Out of This World Beef Stew”


  1. 2 Click Here April 28, 2013 at 3:27 am

    Someone necessarily help to make significantly articles I might
    state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and so far?

    I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular publish extraordinary.
    Excellent task!

  2. 3 http://thisorthat.com/u/ConradLeslie June 2, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    I like the helpful information you provide to your articles.
    I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again here
    regularly. I’m somewhat sure I will be informed many new stuff right right here! Good luck for the following!


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,816 dropped by

