Charice is Blooming

Wow! Charice is blooming. She looked so beautiful on ASAP last Sunday (June 15). Whoever did her hair and make up should be hired as her personal hair and make up artist “forever“.  She reminds me of my favorite Korean actress Yoon Eun Hye (Goong, Coffee Prince, The Vineyard Man). I was taken aback by her gorgeous looks and I was certainly swept  by her amazing performance again. She does not look like a 16 year old girl anymore and she certainly does not sound like one. Oh! I can’t wait for her debut song/album in the US.

If you want to see more of the stunning Charice, check out this video courtesy of uncad2

2 Responses to “Charice is Blooming”


  1. 1 Lil Me June 19, 2008 at 10:29 pm

    Holy smokes! She looks so….. fantastic!

  2. 2 manang babes June 21, 2008 at 12:42 am

    i am a great fan of charice. But maybe because i am a mother myself, i like charice the best during oprah’s show and the david foster tribute. I liked her very clean-looking and youthful appearance. Her face in the above pix are too-made up. I couldn’t fine the youthful charice that has been her trademark.


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,816 dropped by

