Where is Song Hye Kyo?

The last time I saw her on the screen was in Hwangjini and if I am not mistaken, Ray of Sunshine was her last TV series. Aside from being rumored as Rain‘s GF, where is she now?

Obviously the photo above (courtesy of POPSEOUL) can tell you what she has been up to. I guess she would rather concentrate on photoshoots and appear on the cover of Ceci magazine.  I’m not sure about Korean showbiz-ness but it seems to me that movie and TV series would pay more than striking a pose in front of a photographer.

I am not a big fan of hers but I would prefer to see her in a TV series.

4 Responses to “Where is Song Hye Kyo?”


  1. 1 pipaw July 1, 2008 at 2:57 pm

    hmmm can i ask a question??are you married??or are the gf of rain??

  2. 2 Lindsay July 1, 2008 at 4:39 pm

    @ pipaw

    Why are you asking the author those question? Just curious, I couldn’t read between the lines.

  3. 3 D August 11, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    I just hope for the best for both SHK and BI. There is no reason why they should not like or love each other. It is just that maybe, the timing when they met was a little bit off. As Yoo Min Hyuk would say in FH…..What IF..”Rain met SHK first than SHK’s first love and he was the first love…SHK wised up after that first heartbreak. She knew that there would be lots of temptation with two of them being away from each other with their busy schedules. If the love can wait I hope…until both of them are ready…and if Bi can have patience to wait….I strongly feel that what he shared on the Sang Sang Show referred to SHK… As a fan I surely hoped so….Will be praying for them…

  4. 4 Tammin September 28, 2008 at 12:10 am

    Im happy to see her in so many magazine cover.. I simply love her. Hmm, just cant wait to watch her new tv series with hyun bin. And i love also her new hairstyle. It suits her personality even more.


Leave a Reply

My Callers

  • 302,551 dropped by

